B2S Itch

Standard

I’ve been having this itch for awhile.  Several weeks actually.  I kept scratching at it and waiting for a rash to appear.  Irritated for some time, it would then fade away.  Now the itch is a full burning redness.  No, not oozing and festering, just a little constant puffiness, like its saying “look at me, I’m here”.  So with that I will roll over and set my alarm for early tomorrow morning.  Yes, it’s time to get back on a routine.  That back to school itch is okay with me.  I love a good routine.

Scratch, scratch.

I will remember this when that itch is quite bothersome.

One response »

Leave a Reply

