Coming Clean

Standard

TP as in toilet paper.  Yes, I use it, that’s not what I am talking about.  Six or seven years ago I broke a nasty habit.  Yes, I am coming clean.  (deep breath)  In the past, I had a “thing” for the position of the rolls.  I am an over, not under, gal.  If possible, I would even switch over the rolls when out and about. Perhaps, even at your house.  Don’t ask why, I really do not know.  Some may say OCD, others may say nutso.  Whatever it was, I am over it.  Well except at home.  You would think that after 11 years, my husband would know how to put the TP on correctly.  Even the kids need some guidance.  Perhaps a cute little note over the toilet paper would help.

Are you an over, under, or whatever person?

English: Toilet paper, orientation "over&...

English: Toilet paper, orientation “over” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

<<<<<THIS!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NOT THIS>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

English: Toilet paper, orientation "under...

English: Toilet paper, orientation “under” (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

7 responses »

  1. It is supposed to be over. Toilet paper used to have printing only on one side. The crazy people with 10 cats are the ones that started putting it the other way. And of course now there is no more printing so everyone forgets how it goes.

Leave a Reply

