Today’s Lesson: I just made a new Voki. See it here:

Standard

Due to no voice, I taught the day through text to speech.  My students were patient and enjoyed the change in pace.  Together we enjoyed creating new characters to teach the different sections.  We will be using voki to present reports later in the year. Before this wonderful technology I would have had to use a sick day to stay home feel fine but be unable to talk.  Thank you advancements in technology!  Plus, I am not going to lie, it is just plain fun!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

